Members


Jim Alexander
Jim Alexander

Holly Austin
Holly Austin

hollyaustinart@gmail.com

... more
Janice Barone
Janice Barone

jibarone12@gmail.com

Suzi Beavers
Suzi Beavers

suzibeav@yahoo.com

Carol Bertino
Carol Bertino

Carlene Crowley
Carlene Crowley

gingerstree@yahoo.com

Harriet Dobbins
Harriet Dobbins

Email: hmathyssen@yahoo.com
everythingmatters@icloud.com
www.hdobbins.com

Helen Mathyssen Dobbins
Helen Mathyssen Dobbins

www.hdobbins.com

... more
Glenda DuPuis
Glenda DuPuis

glendadupuis@aol.com

Susan Silverman Fink
Susan Silverman Fink

finkink77@aol.com
www.silvermanart.com

Joanie Ford
Joanie Ford

joanieford3@yahoo.com
Joanie Ford Fine Art

... more
Linda Hansee
Linda Hansee

Lhansee@aol.com

... more
Lorelei Hoff
Lorelei Hoff

loreleihoff3@gmail.com

Secretary

lwhoff.fl@gmail.com

... more
Kathleen Karol
Kathleen Karol

katkarol@hotmail.com

Susan Kiss
Susan Kiss

skisspastels@gmail.com
susankiss.com

... more
Jeannette LaPointe
Jeannette LaPointe

jeannettte.LaPointe1266@gmail.com

Pat Lentine
Pat Lentine

pat@patlentine.com

Francine Levy
Francine Levy

francine.f.levy@gmail.com

Sharyn Lightfoot
Sharyn Lightfoot

47 years ago a Pennsylvania “city girl” transposed to being a “country gal” in rural central Florida. I married, had 3 children, and did my best as a housewife and a school volunteer as my family grew. Then it was my turn to learn. Always inspired by the nature around me, I started to read about creative and artistic processes. I decided to refine my rudimentary knowledge about painting, and used my own grounds as scenery. I had done some painting in high school, and yearned to get that satisfaction again. After all the reading, I gathered supplies and started painting.

trynabeme@yahoo.com
www.sharynlightfoot.com

... more
Judi Mattison
Judi Mattison

mattisonart@gmail.com

... more
Sherese Mesko
Sherese Mesko

shereseg@aol.com

Reenie (Irene) Noden
Reenie (Irene) Noden

reenien@gmail.com

... more
Mary Planding
Mary Planding

marya@plandingfineart.com

Sharon Quinn Repple
Sharon Quinn Repple

reppleart@gmail.com
sharonrepple.com

... more
Orit Reuben
Orit Reuben

oritreuben@yahoo.com
www.oritreuben.com

... more
Andrea Rhoda
Andrea Rhoda

Eustistar@outlook.com

Gale Saunders
Gale Saunders

gasaunders3@gmail.com

Marion Savage
Marion Savage

msavage24@cfl.rr.com

Barbara Severns
Barbara Severns

Congratulations to PSCF member Barbara Wensel Severns who won Second Place in the Ocala Art Group exhibit at the Appleton Museum of Art in Ocala, Florida. The 20” x 24” pastel titled Peaches and Plums features a family heirloom - Barbara’s mom’s crocheted tablecloth.
portraitlady10@me.com

Carole Sheftic
Carole Sheftic

www.CaroleShefticArtist.com

... more
Deborah Shelley
Deborah Shelley

President
www.drshelleyart.com

JoAnne Sherburne
JoAnne Sherburne

jhsherburne@yahoo.com

... more
Robert Slaterbeck
Robert Slaterbeck

rslaterbeck@gmail.com

Patricia Stewart-Jolin
Patricia   Stewart-Jolin

pstewartjolin@gmail.com

... more
Genevieve Tucker
Genevieve   Tucker

genevieve.cousminer@gmail.com

Sandy Turnbull
Sandy Turnbull

sturnbull007@yahoo.com

Donna Tweedle
Donna Tweedle

tweedledf@gmail.com

Jan Vermilya
Jan Vermilya

jan-paints.com

... more
Kay Wells
Kay Wells

bossonbabe@gmail.com

Vonnie Wills
Vonnie Wills

floridavonnie@gmail.com

Sharon Yutzy
Sharon Yutzy

Treasurer
sharonyutzy@comcast.net

Suzanne Zielinski
Suzanne Zielinski

Co-Founder
Suzannespastels23@gmail.com

... more