Membership

Pastel Society of Central Florida (PSCF) General membership is open to all persons interested in the objectives of the Society. Membership requires a completed application and payment of membership dues.

$25 Annual Dues covers membership from January 1 to December 31 and are due in January of each year or upon initial membership. New members who join in the last 3 months of any year shall pay the full amount of dues and shall be considered fully paid for the following year.

PSCF is a member of the International Association of Pastel Societies (IAPS). Membership in PSCF automatically includes IAPS membership.

Meetings are held the second Saturday of each month, September through May at the Leesburg Center for the Arts located at 429 West Magnolia Street.

Membership Application and Renewal Form

Membership


Jim Alexander

Holly Austin

hollyaustinart@gmail.com

... more
Janice Barone

jibarone12@gmail.com

Carol Bertino

Carlene Crowley

gingerstreet@yahoo.com

Harriet Dobbins

Email: hmathyssen@yahoo.com
everythingmatters@icloud.com
www.hdobbins.com

Helen Mathyssen Dobbins
Helen Mathyssen Dobbins

www.hdobbins.com

... more
Glenda DuPuis

glendadupuis@aol.com

Susan Silverman Fink

finkink77@aol.com
www.silvermanart.com

Joanie Ford
Joanie Ford

joanieford3@yahoo.com
Joanie Ford Fine Art

... more
Linda Hansee
Linda Hansee

Lhansee@aol.com

... more
Lorelei Hoff
Lorelei Hoff

loreleihoff3@gmail.com

Secretary

loreleihoff3@gmail.com
lwhoff.fl@gmail.com

... more
Kathleen Karol

katkarol@hotmail.com

Susan Kiss
Susan Kiss

skisspastels@gmail.com
susankiss.com

... more
Jeannette LaPointe

jeannettte.LaPointe1266@gmail.com

Francine Levy
Francine Levy

francine.f.levy@gmail.com

Sharyn Lightfoot
Sharyn Lightfoot

47 years ago a Pennsylvania “city girl” transposed to being a “country gal” in rural central Florida. I married, had 3 children, and did my best as a housewife and a school volunteer as my family grew. Then it was my turn to learn. Always inspired by the nature around me, I started to read about creative and artistic processes. I decided to refine my rudimentary knowledge about painting, and used my own grounds as scenery. I had done some painting in high school, and yearned to get that satisfaction again. After all the reading, I gathered supplies and started painting.

trynabeme@yahoo.com
www.sharynlightfoot.com

... more
Judi Mattison

mattisonart@gmail.com

... more
Reenie (Irene) Noden

reenien@gmail.com

... more
Sharon Quinn Repple
Sharon Quinn Repple

reppleart@gmail.com
sharonrepple.com

... more
Orit Reuben
Orit Reuben

oritreuben@yahoo.com
www.oritreuben.com

... more
Andrea Rhoda

Eustistar@outlook.com

Gale Saunders

gasaunders3@gmail.com

Marion Savage

msavage24@cfl.rr.com

Barbara Severns
Barbara Severns

Congratulations to PSCF member Barbara Wensel Severns who won Second Place in the Ocala Art Group exhibit at the Appleton Museum of Art in Ocala, Florida. The 20” x 24” pastel titled Peaches and Plums features a family heirloom - Barbara’s mom’s crocheted tablecloth.
portraitlady10@me.com

Carole Sheftic

www.CaroleShefticArtist.com

... more
Deborah Shelley

President
www.drshelleyart.com

JoAnne Sherburne

jhsherburne@yahoo.com

... more
Robert Slaterbeck

rslaterbeck@gmail.com

Patricia Stewart-Jolin

pstewartjolin@gmail.com

... more
Genevieve Tucker

genevieve.cousminer@gmail.com

Donna Tweedle
Donna Tweedle

tweedledf@gmail.com

Jan Vermilya
Jan Vermilya

jan-paints.com

... more
Kay Wells

bossonbabe@gmail.com

Sharon Yutzy
Sharon Yutzy

Treasurer
sharonyutzy@comcast.net

Suzanne Zielinski

Co-Founder
Suzannespastels23@gmail.com

... more